Palmer Government Reorganizes

Dave Colver, Bob Lammi will continue as chairmen of Palmer Township Board of Supervisors.

They are the chairmen of the board.

At Palmer Township's reorganization meeting Monday night, Dave Colver was chosen to continue serving as chairman of the Board of Supervisors while Bob Lammi will remain as vice chairman.

Township Manager Christopher Christman will continue to serve as secretary/treasurer of the board.

Township Solicitor Charles Bruno will continue in his post. J. Scott Pidcock will remain as township engineer. And Delmar Grube will serve as emergency management director.

Lafayette Ambassador Bank will be the township's depository.

Stay tuned for a story on other Palmer Township government appointments in the next few days.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »